Phew

Right, my various commitments over the holidays had me a bit more tied up than I expected. I was rushed from finishing my studies and graduating (Yay! Graduating!), then I was sent to the other end of the country for a job, and now I’m back in the down south (but all my luggage isn’t — got to the airport too late. Sad face.)

Normal service shall now resume (having had two people independently tell me off for not blogging, even though they know how busy I was) immediately, as I have found something to piss me off. I shall begin typing away and you shall see it very soonishly.

Leave a Reply

