… still here

by Mr Wainscotting

Phew… Sorry for the absence. It was end of term, assignments were due, busy times. I’ve also just resurrected my old computer, so I can actually blog on a computer with a real keyboard!

So, there’s lots to catch up on: New York (Yay!); Alasdair Thompson (Boo!); ACT on Campus in Auckland (BOO!); as well as a few election PSAs that I want to throw out there.

So, sit back, and I’ll see if I can get the swirling things out of my head an into this blog in good time…

Leave a Reply

